Skip To Main Content

John Mills Elementary Calendar

Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
John Mills Young Rembrandts
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
John Mills Young Rembrandts
-
John Mills Diversity Club
-
John Mills Choir
-
Thu, Feb 8
John Mills Trojan Tribune
-
John Mills Go Green Club
-
John Mills Learning Lab
-
District 401 Spelling Bee
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
John Mills Learning Lab
-
John Mills PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • John Mills Elementary School